Member Log-in

I forgot my password

Not a Member? Register

Boost COVID-19 Listening & Learning Series: How to Build, Maintain and Strengthen Trust During COVID-19

December 7, 2021

Boost is excited to announce our next COVID-19 Listening & Learning session which will feature a panel of Boost members who will explore lessons learned related to their experiences with building public trust for COVID-19 vaccine delivery.

We invite you to join us for this live session, by Boost members for Boost members, on Tuesday, December 7th at 9:00 AM EDT/ 2:00 PM GMT/ 3:00 PM WAT/ 5:00 PM EAT/ 7:30 PM IST. During this interactive session, you will have the opportunity to:

  • Explore lessons learned around instilling public confidence in the safety and effectiveness of the COVID-19 vaccines
  • Discuss challenges and successes related to community engagement for vaccine delivery, distribution and building vaccine confidence in communities
  • Learn about what it will take to achieve trust in COVID-19 vaccination efforts

Register here.

You May Also Like

Routine Immunisation Recovery, Catch-up Vaccination and Reaching Zero-dose Children in the Context of the COVID-19 Pandemic

Vaccination coverage estimates in 2020 highlight the adverse impact of COVID-19 on vaccination coverage rates and the dramatic increase in the number of zero dose children. To unpack the numbers and understand the importance of recovery efforts, this webinar will bring high level speakers from WHO, UNICEF, and Gavi to discuss the restoration of routine … Continued

Mass Vaccination Site Setup & Implementation

The Boost Community, in partnership with Ariadne Labs, a joint center for health systems innovation at Brigham & Women’s Hospital and the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health are excited to present this event on global mass vaccination site efforts. This event will feature VillageReach mass vaccination site operators from the Democratic Republic of … Continued

Choose a Language