Member Log-in

I forgot my password

Not a Member? Register

LNCT Webinar: New Tools to Measure and Track Vaccine Equity

September 17, 2020

Please join us on Thursday, September 17 for a joint LNCT-VERSE webinar on New Tools to Measure and Track Vaccine Equity. The Vaccine Economics Research for Sustainability & Equity (VERSE) Project at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health’s International Vaccine Access Center (IVAC) will present an innovative toolkit that is under development to measure and track vaccine equity. The presentation will showcase the VERSE team’s approach to equity alongside mock-ups of the equity toolkit’s dashboards and output in order to elicit feedback to maximize adoption, usability, and policy-relevance. Participants will also have the opportunity to raise questions and provide suggestions that can influence the toolkit development.

Date: September 17, 2020
Time: 6:00 AM EST / 12:00 PM Geneva / 2:00 PM Tbilisi / 5:00 PM Hanoi
Details: This session will be hosted in English, but simultaneous interpretation will be provided live on Zoom in French, Portuguese, and Russian, as needed. If you require interpretation, please confirm which language when you register.
Registration: Register in advance here

Speakers:

  • Bryan N. Patenaude, ScD, Assistant Professor of Health Economics, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of International Health
  • Other speakers, TBD

You May Also Like

IVAC Webinar: Avoiding Barriers to Access for a COVID-19 Vaccine

Join the International Vaccine Access Center on a webinar about overcoming barriers and promoting Vaccine Equity  on Sep 16, 2020 at 08:00 AM EST Register here. Description: Even before the COVID-19 pandemic, countries worked to overcome a myriad of challenges when introducing new safe and effective vaccines. While policy makers and health advocates addressed barriers, … Continued

Choose a Language