Member Log-in

I forgot my password

Not a Member? Register

How are People Using the Data? Four Cases from the COVID Behaviors Dashboard

December 2, 2021

Since mid-September 2021, tens of thousands of visitors from 184 countries have accessed the COVID-19 Behaviors Dashboard (http://covidbehaviors.org). As a data utilization project, the dashboards aim to increase data-based decisions among global public health practitioners. This webinar will highlight the application of these data in practice by providing experiences of public health practitioners (government officials, NGOs, program designers, and journalists) using these data in their work. Understanding the application of data on vaccine hesitancy, testing, attitudes, and knowledge about COVID-19 will shape future data collection and dissemination efforts.

Join us on Thursday, December 2, at 9:30 EST/2:30 PM GMT for a one-hour webinar to hear how public health practitioners have been using the data in their work—and learn how you can incorporate these data into yours.

Register here.

You May Also Like

Vaccine Confidence Live: Lessons Learned and the Way Forward for COVID-19 Vaccine Confidence in Kenya and Uganda

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 8:30–10:00 AM EST | 4:30–6:00 PM EAT After the rapid development of the COVID-19 vaccines and subsequent rollout, there has been an infodemic of misinformation circulating about COVID-19 vaccine safety and efficacy, reducing public trust in getting vaccinated. The challenges and solutions to address them vary from country to country. … Continued

Choose a Language